Candidates in Sequence of Election Report

Event: Local Government Elections 2012

€ electoral commission NSW

Work Location: Gilgandra Count Centre

Area: Warrumbungle Shire Cou **Ward:** Undivided

Candidates Name	Count Elected At	Sequence of Election
SHINTON Peter	1	1
SULLIVAN Chris	1	2
CAPEL Anne-Louise	1	3
TODD Denis	1	4
SULLIVAN Ron	5	5
SCHMIDT Victor	10	6
CLANCY Fred	11	7
COE Murray	12	8
ANDREWS Gary	12	9

Date Generated: 13/09/2012 12:29 pm Page 1 of 1